The Classics

Catalog #: AMCM-4155 Released: January 25, 1993
Tracks: 15 Comments:
21 gram of happiness4:30
3kitto ieru4:14
4glass darling5:35
5Send Love To Me -ai o todokete-4:05
6Beautiful Music4:06
7People! People! People!3:58
8Do you remember love?4:49
9I can never say good-bye4:19
10We're not angels4:20
11Love is a Miracle3:35
12Don't Leave Me Lonely Tonight4:16
14seshiiru no amagasa5:08
15hitomi wa angel4:30

This page was last modified on Sep 5, 2001 at 11:17 PM.