Miss Sally

by Mari Iijima

CD Name: Sonic Boom Track Number: 12Length: 3:58
Musicians: Keyboards: James Studer, Masanori Inagaki
Guitar: Masayuki Hasegawa, Michael Landau
Bass: Shunsuke Tsunoda
Drums: Masao Goto
Percussions: Arno Lucas
Background Vocals: Mari Iijima
Mixed by Chris Lord-Alge


This song is dedicated to the beautiful lady, Miss Sally Fields.

This page was last modified on Sep 5, 2001 at 11:20 PM.